SCHEDULE

RACING EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT!

Gates Open: 4:00 p.m. 
Races Start: 7:00 p.m.
Unless otherwise noted.

Regular Saturday night Full Shows consist of UMP Late Model,
UMP Sportsman, Bomber and Sport Compact
racing!
Click here for Admission Prices

  • Sat, May 07, 2016 - Bill Reckner Memorial UMP Late Models, UMP Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts

  • Sat, May 14, 2016 - Full Show UMP Late Models, UMP Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts

  • Sat, May 21, 2016 - Full Show UMP Late Models, UMP Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts

  • Sat, May 28, 2016 - American Late Model Series - $2,000 To Win ALMS Late Models, UMP Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts

  • Sat, Jun 04, 2016 - Night of Wheels - Full Show Late Models, Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts plus bike giveaways

  • Sat, Jun 11, 2016 - Wallace Racing Products Night - Full Show UMP Late Models, UMP Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts

  • Sat, Jun 18, 2016 - 27th Annual Barney Oldfield Race/American Late Model Series - $5,200 to Win ALMS Late Models, UMP Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts

  • Sat, Jun 25, 2016 - Sportsman Twin 25's UMP Late Models, UMP Sportsman (2 25-lap feature races), Bombers & Compacts

  • Sat, Jul 02, 2016 - Memorial Night - Full Show UMP Late Models, UMP Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts

  • Sat, Jul 09, 2016 - Vintage American Race Cars + Full Show UMP Late Models, UMP Sportsman, Bombers, Compacts & Vintage American Race Cars

  • Fri, Jul 15, 2016 - UMP Summer Nationals DIRTCar Tour - $5,000 To Win Late Models/Summit Racing DIRTCar Modifieds - $1,000 To Win UMP Late Models & UMP Modifieds - Gates open at 12noon. Racing starts at 7:30pm for this FRIDAY NIGHT event

  • Sat, Jul 16, 2016 - 18th Annual Birthday Race/UMP Summer National Finale - $10,000 To Win UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds and Compacts. Gates open at 10am. Racing starts at 7:30pm. (Rain date is July 17)

  • Sat, Jul 23, 2016 - Full Show UMP Late Models, UMP Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts

  • Sat, Jul 30, 2016 - American Late Model Series - $2000 to Win ALMS Late Models, UMP Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts

  • Sat, Aug 06, 2016 - Full Show UMP Late Models, UMP Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts

  • Sat, Aug 13, 2016 - UMP Late Model Twin 25's UMP Late Models (2 feature races), UMP Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts

  • Sat, Aug 20, 2016 - Full Show UMP Late Models, UMP Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts

  • Sat, Aug 27, 2016 - UMP Late Model Season Championship Night - Full Show UMP Late Models, UMP Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts

  • Sat, Sep 03, 2016 - American Late Model Series - $2,000 To Win ALMS Late Models, UMP Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts

  • Sat, Sep 10, 2016 - Michigan Dirt Cup Modifieds Modifieds, UMP Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts

  • Sat, Sep 17, 2016 - Season Championship Night For Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts/UMP Topless Late Models UMP Sportsman, Bombers, Compacts & UMP Topless Late Models

  • Sat, Sep 24, 2016 - Papa Boiler Bomber Spectacular - $1,000 To Win Bombers, UMP Sportsman & Compacts

  • Sat, Dec 03, 2016 - Awards Banquet

*Schedule subject to change