Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Event Schedule

 

RACING EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT!

Gates Open: 4:00 p.m.
Races Start: 7:30 p.m.
Unless otherwise noted.

Regular Saturday night Full Shows consists of UMP DIRTcar Late Model, UMP DIRTcar Sportsman, Dominator Super Stock and Compact racing!

Coolers allowed (12-pack size). No glass.

Click here for Admission Prices

  • Sat, Jun 22, 2024
    • Oakshade/Attica Late Models - Full Show + Late Model Make Up7:30 pm - 11:00 pmDIRTcar Late Models, DCR Graphics Sportsman, Dominator Super Stocks, Compacts
      (Double features for Late Models - Make up from 6/8)
  • Sat, Jun 29, 2024
    • Full Show7:30 pm - 11:00 pmDIRTcar Late Models, DCR Graphics Sportsman, Dominator Super Stocks, Compacts
  • Sat, Jul 6, 2024
    • Vintage American Race Cars + Full Show7:30 pm - 11:00 pmDIRTcar Late Models, DCR Graphics Sportsman, Dominator Super Stocks, Compacts & Vintage American Race Cars (V.A.R.C.)
  • Sat, Jul 13, 2024
    • $10,000 To Win Birthday Race/DIRTcar Summer Nationals7:30 pm - 11:00 pmDIRTcar Summer Nationals Late Models, Summit Racing Equipment UMP Modifieds, Dominator Super Stocks - Times TBA
  • Sat, Jul 20, 2024
    • Full Show + Night of Wheels7:30 pm - 11:00 pmDIRTcar Late Models, DCR Graphics Sportsman, Dominator Super Stocks, Compacts + kid's bikes giveaways
  • Sat, Jul 27, 2024
    • Oakshade/Attica Late Model Series - Full Show7:30 pm - 11:00 pmDIRTcar Late Models, DCR Graphics Sportsman, Dominator Super Stocks, Compacts
  • Sat, Aug 3, 2024
    • Full Show7:30 pm - 11:00 pmDIRTcar Late Models, DCR Graphics Sportsman, Dominator Super Stocks, Compacts
  • Sat, Aug 10, 2024
    • Full Show7:30 pm - 11:00 pmDIRTcar Late Models, DCR Graphics Sportsman, Dominator Super Stocks, Compacts
  • Sat, Aug 17, 2024
    • Full Show7:30 pm - 11:00 pmDIRTcar Late Models, DCR Graphics Sportsman, Dominator Super Stocks, Compacts
  • Sat, Aug 24, 2024
    • Oakshade/Attica Late Model Series - Full Show7:30 pm - 11:00 pmDIRTcar Late Models, DCR Graphics Sportsman, Dominator Super Stocks, Compacts
  • Sat, Aug 31, 2024
    • Season Championship Night - Full Show7:30 pm - 11:00 pmDIRTcar Late Models, Sportsman, Dominator Super Stocks, Compacts
  • Sat, Sep 7, 2024
    • Full Show7:30 pm - 11:00 pmDIRTcar Late Models, DCR Graphics Sportsman, Dominator Super Stocks, Compacts
  • Sat, Sep 14, 2024
    • $1,000 To Win Papa Boiler Spectacular - Full Show7:30 pm - 11:00 pmDIRTcar Late Models, DCR Graphics Sportsman, Dominator Super Stocks Papa Boiler Spectacular ($1K to win), Compacts
  • Sat, Sep 21, 2024
    • Full Show7:30 pm - 11:00 pmDIRTcar Late Models, DCR Graphics Sportsman, Dominator Super Stocks, Compacts
  • Sat, Sep 28, 2024
    • Full Show7:30 pm - 11:00 pmDIRTcar Late Models, DCR Graphics Sportsman, Dominator Super Stocks, Compacts

*Schedule subject to change without notice