Event Schedule

RACING EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT!

Gates Open: 4:00 p.m. 
Races Start: 7:00 p.m.
Unless otherwise noted.

Regular Saturday night Full Shows consist of UMP Late Model, UMP Sportsman, Bomber and Compact racing!
Click here for Admission Prices

Sat, Jul 1, 2017Oakshade/Attica Late Model Challenge Series/Memorial Night + Some Makeup Races From 6/17
Sat, Jul 8, 2017American Vintage Cars - Full Show + Bomber Double Features
Fri, Jul 14, 2017Summer National DIRTcar Tour- $5,000 To Win Late Models plus DIRTcar Summit Modifieds $1,000 To Win
Sat, Jul 15, 201719th Annual Birthday Race UMP Summer National Finale $10,000 To Win plus UMP Summit Modifieds
Sat, Jul 22, 2017Oakshade/Attica Final Late Model Challenge Series
Sat, Jul 29, 2017Lead Shed Night - Full Show
Sat, Aug 5, 2017Full Show
Sat, Aug 12, 2017American Late Model Series $2,000 To Win+Barney Oldfield Race/ALMS Makeup From 6/17
Sat, Aug 19, 2017Full Show
Sat, Aug 26, 2017Full Show
Sat, Sep 2, 2017American Late Model Series $2,000 To Win
Sat, Sep 9, 2017American Ethanol Modified Tour
Sat, Sep 16, 2017Season Championship Night - Full Show
Sat, Sep 23, 2017Papa Boiler Bomber Spectacular $1,000 To Win
Sat, Sep 30, 2017Full Show Featuring Topless UMP Late Models
Sat, Dec 2, 2017Oakshade Raceway Awards Banquet

*Schedule subject to change without notice

Printable Schedule