Event Schedule

RACING EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT!

Gates Open: 4:00 p.m.
Races Start: 7:00 p.m.
Unless otherwise noted.

Regular Saturday night Full Shows consists of UMP DIRTcar Late Model, UMP DIRTcar Sportsman, Bomber and Compact racing!

Coolers allowed (12-pack size). No glass.

Click here for Admission Prices

Click here for the latest COVID-19 Policies/Procedures

Click on event for more information

Sat, Jun 26, 2021Oakshade/Attica Late Model Challenge Night - Full Show
Sat, Jul 3, 2021Full Show
Sat, Jul 10, 2021Vintage American Race Cars + Full Show
Sat, Jul 17, 2021DIRTcar Summer Nationals/Birthday Race
Sat, Jul 24, 2021Oakshade/Attica Late Model Challenge Night - Full Show
Sat, Jul 31, 2021Night of Wheels + Full Show
Sat, Aug 7, 2021Full Show
Sat, Aug 14, 2021Full Show
Sat, Aug 21, 2021Dippman Motorsports Night - Full Show
Sat, Aug 28, 2021Oakshade/Attica Late Model Challenge Night - Full Show
Sat, Sep 4, 2021Season Championship Night - All Classes
Sat, Sep 11, 2021Full Show
Sat, Sep 18, 2021Bomber Spectacular - Full Show
Sat, Sep 25, 2021Full Show Featuring Topless UMP Late Models

*Schedule subject to change without notice