Event Schedule

RACING EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT!

Gates Open: 4:00 p.m. 
Races Start: 7:00 p.m.
Unless otherwise noted.

Regular Saturday night Full Shows consist of UMP Late Model, UMP Sportsman, Hot Rod Welding & Engineering Bomber and Compact racing!
Click here for Admission Prices

Sat, Apr 28, 2018Bill Reckner Memorial/Opening Night
Sat, May 5, 2018Oakshade/Attica Late Model Challenge Series
Sat, May 12, 2018Full Show
Sat, May 19, 2018Full Show
Sat, May 26, 2018American Late Model Series - $2,000 To Win
Sat, Jun 2, 2018Full Show
Sat, Jun 9, 2018Wallace Racing Products Night - Full Show
Sat, Jun 16, 2018Barney Oldfield Race/American Late Model Series - $5,400 To Win
Sat, Jun 23, 2018Full Show
Sat, Jun 30, 2018Oakshade/Attica Late Model Challenge Series + Memorial Night + Night of Wheels
Sat, Jul 7, 2018Vintage American Race Cars - Full Show
Fri, Jul 13, 2018DIRTcar Summer Nationals - $5,000 To Win Late Models plus Summit Racing Modifieds $1,000 To Win
Sat, Jul 14, 2018DIRTcar Summer Nationals Finale/$10,000 To Win Birthday Race + Summit Racing Modifieds & Compacts
Sat, Jul 21, 2018Oakshade/Attica Late Model Challenge Series Final
Sat, Jul 28, 2018The Lead Shed Night - Full Show
Sat, Aug 4, 2018Evergreen FFA/Alumni Night - Full Show
Sat, Aug 11, 2018Full Show
Sat, Aug 18, 2018Full Show
Sat, Aug 25, 2018Full Show
Sat, Sep 1, 2018American Late Model Series - $2,000 To Win
Sat, Sep 8, 2018UMP Modifieds + UMP Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts
Sat, Sep 15, 2018Season Championship Night - Full Show
Sat, Sep 22, 2018Papa Boiler Bomber Spectacular $1,000 To Win + Full Show
Sat, Sep 29, 2018Topless UMP Late Models/Full Show
Sat, Dec 1, 2018Awards Banquet

*Schedule subject to change without notice

Printable Schedule