Event Schedule

RACING EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT!

Gates Open: 4:00 p.m.
Races Start: 7:00 p.m.
Unless otherwise noted.

Regular Saturday night Full Shows consists of UMP Late Model, UMP Sportsman, Bomber and Compact racing!

Click on event for more information

Sat, Apr 27, 2019Bill Reckner Memorial
Sat, May 4, 2019Oakshade/Attica Late Model Challenge Series (Full Show)
Sat, May 11, 2019Full Show
Sat, May 18, 2019Full Show
Sat, May 25, 2019American Late Model Series - $2,000 To Win (Full Show)
Sat, Jun 1, 2019B.O.S.S. Wingless Sprints plus UMP Late Models, Bombers & Compacts
Sat, Jun 8, 2019Wallace Racing Products Night - Full Show
Sat, Jun 15, 201930th Annual Barney Oldfield Race/American Late Model Series $5,500 To Win (Full Show)
Sat, Jun 22, 2019Night Of Wheels + Full Show
Sat, Jun 29, 2019Oakshade/Attica Late Model Challenge Series (Full Show)
Sat, Jul 6, 2019American Vintage Cars + Full Show
Fri, Jul 12, 2019DIRTcar Summer Nationals - $5,000 To Win Late Models + Summit Modifieds $1,000 To Win
Sat, Jul 13, 2019DIRTcar Summer Nationals Finale/$10,000 To Win 21st Annual Birthday Race + Summit Racing Modifieds + Bombers
Sat, Jul 20, 2019Full Show
Sat, Jul 27, 2019Full Show
Sat, Aug 3, 2019Full Show
Sat, Aug 10, 2019Full Show
Sat, Aug 17, 2019Oakshade/Attica Late Model Challenge Series Finale (Full Show)
Sat, Aug 24, 2019Full Show
Sat, Aug 31, 2019American Late Model Series - $2,000 To Win (Full Show)
Sat, Sep 7, 2019UMP Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts
Sat, Sep 14, 2019Season Championship Night (Full Show)
Sat, Sep 21, 2019Papa Boiler Bomber Spectacular $1,000 To Win (Full Show)
Sat, Sep 28, 2019Topless UMP Late Models (Full Show)
Sat, Dec 7, 2019Awards Banquet

*Schedule subject to change without notice

Download Printable Schedule